Who am I?

“I am a rebel. This is my cause.

A sustainable future is not just what I dream of.
It is my reason to be.

I am not a fence-sitter, for the grass is greener on my side.

I will get others to aspire by what inspires me.
I will open doors by opening minds.”

As a human being, I will live a better life.

Published in: on August 14, 2016 at 2:35 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wordingthrough.wordpress.com/2016/08/14/who-am-i/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love this – simple and clear and great use of words – wording through indeed!
    Yes, i think my grass is greener, too. Never thought of it in those terms, but it fits xx

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

